Contact Us


Parish Staff
Pastor:  Rev. Phillip W. De Vous 341-6609 ext. 4014
pdevous@stjosephcsky.org   


fraugustine@stjosephcsky.org

Deacon Hudson Henry 341-6609 ext. 4022
hhenry@stjosephcsky.org





Office Administrator: Jan Marshall  341-6609 ext. 4010
jmarshall@stjosephcsky.org

Business Manager:  Andrea Pappas 341-6609 ext. 4011
apappas@stjosephcsky.org

Coordinator of Religious Education: Tina Klare 341-6609 ext 4023
tklare@stjosephcsky.org

Music Ministry:  Kim Zang  341-6609
zang_k@motherofmercy.org

Facilities & Maintenance Manager: Mr. Mac Hayden
mhayden@stjosephcsky.org  341-6609

Development Director : Barb Fritz
341-6609 ext. 4012
bfritz@stjosephcsky.org

*************************



School Staff  
Principal: Ms. Sally Zeck 578-2742
szeck@sjscrescent.org
Office Manager:  Mrs. Laura Barbian 578-2742
lbarbian@sjscrescent.org

School Secretary:  Mrs. Lynn Horstkamp 578-2742
lhorstkamp@sjscrescent.org
*********************************************************************
Office Administrator:  Debbie Theissen 341-6609 ext. 4016
dtheissen@stjosephcsky.org
Father Augustine K. Aidoo 341-6609 ext.4018